My my My my

Board of Directors


Mike Olberg*

Vice President of Baseball Operations

Brian Jess*


Carl Oronsky*


Eryne Quimby

Player Agent

Robin Cruzen

Information Officer

Amy Major

Events & Concession Director

Stacy McGill

Coaching & Development Director

John Giffins*

*indicates a Manager or Coach



Executive Committee


Mike Olberg        

Baseball Operations Officer

Brian Jess

Treasurer (Finance Officer)

Carl Oronsky

Player Agent (Player Advocacy)

Robin Cruzen

Information Officer

Amy Major

Events, Post Season & Tournaments Officer

Stacy McGill

Coaching & Develpment

John Giffins
Secretary Eryne Quimby


Division Directors Committee

Director, Challenger                          

Rick Charles

Director, T-Ball

Taylor Speier

Director, Farm

Jeff Gregori

Director, A

Tyson Sullivan

Director, AA/AAA

Brian Wallace

Director, Majors

Timm Hannula

Director, Upper Division

Timm Hannula

Umpire-In-Chief Matt Cheeseman
Player Development Director Phil Wong
















Finance Committee

Director, Accounts Payable                           


Director, Procurement

Cindy Caldwell

Director, Uniform & Design

Michael Kanceljak


Player Advocacy Committee

Director, Safety (Safety Officer)                 

Michael Kanceljak


Melanie Tirrell


Information Committee

Web Master                                                 

Madeline Serafin

Director, Background Checks

Karie Edwards

Director, Fund Raising & Sponsorships Christine Huajardo


Events, Post Season & Tournaments

Post Season Director                     

Ann Booras

Summer Tournaments Director

Tyson Sullivan

Mid-Season Classic Director Sheila Wallace
Director, Team Parents Felicia Bragg
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Cohen
Concession Coordinator Cathy White


League Operations Committee

Director, Fields                               

Scott McGill

Director, Equipment

Tim Heilmann

Director, Scheduling Trevor Corkery